AFFIRMATION CHRIST EMBASSY 

#AFFIRMATIONTRAIN 27TH FEBRUARY.
I affirm that my spirit is in sync with the Spirit of God. Daily, my heart and mind are open to receive that personal Word of power, victory and triumph! I am completely yielded to the Word, and the Word is causing me to prevail and excel in all that I do. I can never be stagnant or barren in my walk of faith. This is my year of flourishing, my profiting is evident for all to see. God’s Word is causing me to spread, flourish and make progress on every side. All that I do is commanded to prosper. I know who I am, and what belongs to me. I am Abraham’s seed, an heir of God and a joint- heir with Christ. Christ is in me; in Him I live and move and have my being. Greater is He that is in me than he that is in the world. Satan and the world are under my feet. I live in victory, divine health and prosperity, and my life gravitates upwards and forward only, from one level of glory to another. Blessed be God.
Keep saying it, don’t stop talking it! If the clouds be full of rain, they empty themselves upon the earth. You can now reach us on: 

http://www.facebook.com/affirmationtrain 

• Kingschat: Affirmation train 

• Instagram: affirmation_train

•www.affirmationtrain.wordpress.com

Email: affirmationtrain@minister.com
Please do download more life changing messages through the link:

http://bit.ly/2dZqtLQ God bless you.

Author: rrobbinson

I am a Man Who's lost in Gods unending Love. with self esteem, I'm in deep passion for giving and singing and spreading the Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ. to coined it all in one word I am A MINISTER

Leave a comment